Loading...
History 2017-01-18T10:25:43+00:00

bioactiva

The company bioactiva diagnostica GmbH was founded in 2001 by the biologist Adnan Dawoud in Frankfurt a.M.; in 2004 the company relocated to Bad Homburg. The defined goal of bioactiva diagnostica GmbH is to offer one-stop high-quality products in the areas of in vitro diagnostics, medical technology, and laboratory equipment. Our products stand out with their innovation and simultaneously good value

Our long experience guarantees smooth and fast delivery. Client preference is the top priority. Due to our flexible structures, we can virtually fulfil each and every client’s request. Our market position is enhanced by exclusively offering selected products.

bioactiva Gebäude

CERTIFIED QUALITY

bioactiva is EN ISO 9001 and EN ISO 13485 certified.

CERTIFIED QUALITY 100%

Our philosophy

Our statement “The Partner that Cares” already tells you a lot about our company philosophy. We stand out by being highly client-oriented. Day after day, we aspire towards quality, reliability, promptness, flexibility, and efficiency for our clients. From the client’s perspective, it could be said that bioactiva diagnostica GmbH is the reliable, fast and inexpensive source for covering the total need of high-quality laboratory diagnostics and tools.

Loading...
History 2017-01-18T10:25:45+00:00

bioactiva

Die Firma bioactiva diagnostica GmbH wurde 2001 durch den Biologen Adnan Dawoud in Frankfurt a.M. gegründet; 2004 erfolgte der Umzug nach Bad Homburg. Das erklärte Ziel der bioactiva diagnostica GmbH ist es, hochwertige Produkte in den Bereichen In-vitro Diagnostika, Medizintechnik und Laborausrüstung aus einer Hand anzubieten. Innovative und zugleich preiswerte Produkte zeichnen unsere Angebote aus.

Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung sorgen wir für einen reibungslosen und schnellen Versand. Der Kundenwunsch hat dabei oberste Priorität. Durch unsere flexiblen Strukturen können wir praktisch jeden Wunsch unserer Kundschaft erfüllen. Unsere Marktposition wird dadurch verstärkt, dass wir ausgewählte Produkte exklusiv anbieten.

bioactiva Gebäude

GEPRÜFTE QUALITÄT

bioactiva ist nach EN ISO 9001 sowie nach EN ISO 13485 zertifiziert.

GEPRÜFTE QUALITÄT 100%

Unsere Philosophie

Unser Statement „The Partner That Cares“ sagt bereits viel über unsere Firmenphilosophie aus. Wir zeichnen uns durch eine maximale Kundenorientierung aus. Tag für Tag streben wir für unsere Kunden nach Qualität, Verlässlichkeit, Schnelligkeit, Flexibilität und Effizienz. Aus Sicht der Kunden könnte man es auch so formulieren: bioactiva diagnostica GmbH ist die verlässliche, schnelle und günstige Quelle zur Deckung des gesamten Bedarfs von hochwertigen Labordiagnostika und -instrumenten.